We Provide Telemedicine to our patients. Schedule your Telemedicine appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ioannis M Skaribas, MD, DABA, FASA -  - Anesthesiology

Expert Pain

Ioannis M Skaribas, MD, DABA, FASA

Anesthesiology & Pain Management located in Memorial Area, Houston, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Ioannis M Skaribas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ioannis Skaribas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Skaribas implanted a device in 2012 that totally solved the migraine headaches that I’ve been having since childhood - and I’m 80 now! He is a wonderful doctor and I tell everyone I know!
Najla A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Have been seeing Dr Skaribas for the last two years. He had helped me tremendously with my back pain. This morning had my lumbar epidural steroid injection at his clinic, and it went very well. Usually I have at the hospital. Dr Skaribas is very knowledgeable, kind and listen to his patients. I highly recommend him for your back/neck pain issues.
Knut B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick and easy
Mary B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Ioannis Skaribas, I have shared his expert medical knowledge with others over the last 12 years, and continue to refer people to him. He has a great compassion for those that are in pain, and his goal is to find the best solution for you and get you back to a happy and LIFE again. Thank you so much for the life that you have given back to me!!
Tom A.
Submitted 01/09/22
One of the best doctors visit, I have had in a long time. Meeting initially with JO, who was most pleasant and and professional. She made me feel at ease and was very attuned to what I was trying to accomplish with my visit. Dr. Skarabias was very pleasant,and professional. I liked his logical approach and “no nonsense attitude to understanding my issues. I have great feeling about how Expert Pain, will help me to manage my pain and improve my quality of life.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good visit answer all my questions hopefully this pain gets alleviated
Virgil F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient; provided detailed information re procedure
Shirlene M.
Submitted 12/10/21
The does what he can to help you feel better and get red of your pain
Sherida W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Skaribas is the bomb. So kind and listens to what you have to say! He’s changed my life with the pain relief he’s given me without drugs!!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very kind humbled spirited professional who really displays sincere care and concerned for his patients.
YOLANDA S.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was great
Gonzalo V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Attentive to my concerns, never in a hurry, great to explain medical situations in a way that is easy to understand.Very profesional and at the same time exuding kindness.
Robert N.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Skaribas is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time to clearly explain best options. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a specialist.
Johnny B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly, staff was aswell. Facilities were very neat,clean,and organized. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/22/21
The visit is in a very professional building. The front desk was very friendly. My office visit was very thorough and explained my condition and suggested options for treatment.
Ethan W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Skaribas is the most compassionate and skilled doctor in his field. Also, his entire office staff from the front to scheduling is response, and also incredibly compassionate. They all want you to succeed and lead a life worth living without pain. He has personally given me my life back. I wouldn’t have graduated college or be working right now if it wasn’t for him. He cares, he listens and his whole practice is one of a kind!
BRENDA B.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff & Dr Skaribas we’re very professional and polite. Beautiful office. The doctor explained what he thinks the problem is & ordered MRI.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/17/21
When I first came to Dr. Skaribas I thought nothing could be done for me but I was VERY wrong. With his expert skills he has improved my quality of life tremendously. I now have a DRG and a neural stimulator that I never dreamed would make walking and simply moving my head so much less painful. He and his staff treat me with such personal and professional care that I am completely comfortable. I trust him implicitly with all my care.
Larry D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Patient for years with Dr. Skaribas. Trust him and value his Opinion and Medical guidance.
Tracie S.
Submitted 11/17/21
This is one of the best pain management doctors around. He cares, he spends time with you, and he doesn’t give up. I feel supported for the first time in over a year. Amazing doctor and team.