We Provide Telemedicine to our patients. Schedule your Telemedicine appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ioannis M Skaribas, MD, DABA, FASA -  - Anesthesiology

Expert Pain

Ioannis M Skaribas, MD, DABA, FASA

Anesthesiology & Pain Management located in Memorial Area, Houston, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Ioannis M Skaribas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ioannis Skaribas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very kind humbled spirited professional who really displays sincere care and concerned for his patients.
YOLANDA S.
Submitted 11/30/21
It was great
Gonzalo V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Attentive to my concerns, never in a hurry, great to explain medical situations in a way that is easy to understand.Very profesional and at the same time exuding kindness.
Robert N.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Skaribas is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time to clearly explain best options. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a specialist.
Johnny B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly, staff was aswell. Facilities were very neat,clean,and organized. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/22/21
The visit is in a very professional building. The front desk was very friendly. My office visit was very thorough and explained my condition and suggested options for treatment.
Ethan W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Skaribas is the most compassionate and skilled doctor in his field. Also, his entire office staff from the front to scheduling is response, and also incredibly compassionate. They all want you to succeed and lead a life worth living without pain. He has personally given me my life back. I wouldn’t have graduated college or be working right now if it wasn’t for him. He cares, he listens and his whole practice is one of a kind!
BRENDA B.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff & Dr Skaribas we’re very professional and polite. Beautiful office. The doctor explained what he thinks the problem is & ordered MRI.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/17/21
When I first came to Dr. Skaribas I thought nothing could be done for me but I was VERY wrong. With his expert skills he has improved my quality of life tremendously. I now have a DRG and a neural stimulator that I never dreamed would make walking and simply moving my head so much less painful. He and his staff treat me with such personal and professional care that I am completely comfortable. I trust him implicitly with all my care.
Larry D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Patient for years with Dr. Skaribas. Trust him and value his Opinion and Medical guidance.
Tracie S.
Submitted 11/17/21
This is one of the best pain management doctors around. He cares, he spends time with you, and he doesn’t give up. I feel supported for the first time in over a year. Amazing doctor and team.
Ruby L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and thorough in explaining my options and expectations.
Larry D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always the best.
Homayoon V.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Skaribas is a pain doctor. Not only he can prescribe medication for pain but his character, personality, office environment and staff provides you with emotional support. In my opinion he is one of the best doctors that I have encountered.
Travon W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
RINA R.
Submitted 11/12/21
very satisfied with my first visit
William P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very attentive. The entire staffs goal is to relieve your pain. They use the latest techniques and methods along with a truly caring attitude.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Skaribas is always approachable and professional, and he has a very caring staff.
Frances B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent, except that the reception staff tried to get me to fill out paperwork I had already provided.
Colleen H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Highly recommend your facility bc everyone is so kind and Re-assuring. Very knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable visit!❤️