We Provide Telemedicine to our patients. Schedule your Telemedicine appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ioannis M Skaribas, MD, DABA, FASA -  - Anesthesiology

Expert Pain

Ioannis M Skaribas, MD, DABA, FASA

Anesthesiology & Pain Management located in Memorial Area, Houston, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Dr. Ioannis M Skaribas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ioannis Skaribas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Patient for years with Dr. Skaribas. Trust him and value his Opinion and Medical guidance.
Tracie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
This is one of the best pain management doctors around. He cares, he spends time with you, and he doesn’t give up. I feel supported for the first time in over a year. Amazing doctor and team.
Ruby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and thorough in explaining my options and expectations.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Always the best.
Homayoon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Skaribas is a pain doctor. Not only he can prescribe medication for pain but his character, personality, office environment and staff provides you with emotional support. In my opinion he is one of the best doctors that I have encountered.
Travon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
RINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
very satisfied with my first visit
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very attentive. The entire staffs goal is to relieve your pain. They use the latest techniques and methods along with a truly caring attitude.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Skaribas is always approachable and professional, and he has a very caring staff.
Frances B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent, except that the reception staff tried to get me to fill out paperwork I had already provided.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Highly recommend your facility bc everyone is so kind and Re-assuring. Very knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable visit!❤️
Shirlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I had a great experience everyone is nice and the doctor is very good and always trys to help you with your pain
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Thoroughly pleased with my consult with Dr. Skaribas. Excellent explanation of how he wants to proceed with me, and I was totally pleased with his methods for treating my pain symptoms, while using imaging to try and properly diagnose the cause for the pain. Dr. Skaribas's ability to communicate deserves 5 stars, and his knowledge in his field deserves the same. His staff is equally professional and courteous. Thank you all for making my visit with you a pleasant one!
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The doctor was very attentive and asked many questions. He formulated a plan to try and solve my problem. I am looking forward to working with him. The staff was also great.
Clarissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Doxtor is very caring and knowledgeable . One has to be pushy to get him to be present for follow up visit, otherwise a physicians assistant will see the patient for 5 minutes hurried follow up.
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Skaribas is very good. He works well with you and is very knowledgeable in regards to procedures and medications
Fawaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good service and very pleasant staff The Doctor spends the time with to make sure you understand the procedure and that is very nice
Jennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Skaribas and staff provided excellent care and took time to inform me step-by-step before, during and after the procedure. I have complete faith in knowing after years of pain, I have finally found the care I have been desperately seeking!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff was very friendly the doctor was explaining what he was doing as he was doing the procedure explaining along the way being careful along the way would recommend to anyone
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff was great, answered all my questions..